Squad V8 ONLINE! Free weekend n' 50% discount!
Forum » General Gaming » Squad
Joined: 25th Feb 2016
Rank: Member
Likes 35
8th Nov 2016

Last Edit: 8th Nov 2016 by Angry_Cuban13
Joined: 19th Jan 2016
Rank: Member
Likes 192
8th Nov 2016

steam free weekend - hey sexy lady op oh oh
eh-oh!
http://joinsquad.com/read ... rticle?articleId=128
From Thursday November 10th at 10AM PST (5pm GMT) to Sunday November 13th at 1PM PST (8pm GMT), Squad will be free to play on Steam and we promise there will be a stack of surprises on the horizon. If you look closely and pay attention, you might just spot a few things already hiding in plain sight.
We're prepared for the influx of brand new players with our partners Bluefang, Multiplay, Fragnet, and Pingperfect, who will have more than enough servers ready. Now you need to prepare too - this weekend is going to be one of the craziest for the Squad community.
Please join us in welcoming the new players and helping people through their first grunt level deployment to the Squad battlefield. For the community, this weekend will mean continued growth and vitality of the player base and an injection of new faces and ideas.
Like (1)


̗͓̘͓̺̑̆ͭͬ͐ ͐ͩ͋̂ ̗͓̘͓̺̑̆ͭͬ͐ ̥̺͐ͩ͋̂̿ -̮͈͓͎͉͓ͩ̆̓ͪ̐̐ M ̗͓̘͓̺̑̆ͭͬ͐i ͐ͩ͋̂G ̗͓̘͓̺̑̆ͭͬ͐ ͐ͩ͋̂ ̗͓̘͓̺̑̆ͭͬ͐ ̥̺͐ͩ͋̂̿ -̮͈͓͎͉͓ͩ̆̓ͪ̐̐ ̗͓̘͓̺̑̆ͭͬ͐ ͐ͩ͋̂ ̗͓̘͓̺̑̆ͭͬ͐ ̥̺͐ͩ͋̂̿ -̮͈͓͎͉͓ͩ̆̓ͪ̐̐
̗͓̘͓̺̑̆ͭͬ͐ ͐ͩ͋̂S ̗͓̘͓̺̑̆ͭͬ͐UP ̥̺͐ͩ͋̂̿eR-̮͈͓͎͉͓ͩ̆̓ͪ̐̐HA͓͉̝̳̦̘̮̖̬ͧ̓̒̔ͮN͔͎̝͉̥ͩͫ̏s

Last Edit: 8th Nov 2016 by superhanssolo
Forum » General Gaming » Squad
Please login or register to reply.
Top Tier Donors
BF Gold (5)
BF Platinum (2)
Events
« Dec 2017 »
M
T
W
T
F
S
S
 
 
 
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
Chat Box
KonflicT_RiZe 3:24 AM
This is a test
Online Members
KonflicT_RiZe
Online now
Online Guests: 14