Computer Hacking News Story
Forum » Community » General Discussion
Joined: 18th Jan 2016
Rank: BF Admins
Likes 211
7th Feb 2017

Hey everyone AngryMilks (Steve) here!

Just a heads up as I'll probably be offline tonight hanging out with my family, but I'll be on the news tonight (Fox9 Minnesota) at around 9pm to do a segment on hacking and social engineering. As many of you know all I do for a living is hack computers and specifically hack web applications

Here is the preview
https://www.facebook.com/ ... s/10155005712869138/


http://www.fox9.com/news/ ... tors/234386899-story

In any event I'll be posting the video here as soon as I can for those who can't find a way to view it. If your inpatient for me to submit it here feel free to visit my local news network's YouTube page here (https://www.youtube.com/u ... ser/fox9kmsp)

Also I'll leave my Business Insider video here that deals with my team hacking a local power company and breaking into their offices (we were hired to do so)



https://www.linkedin.com/ ... in/stevekaun
Like (3)



"The quieter you are, the more you are able to hear" ― Ram Dass

Last Edit: 7th Feb 2017 by AngryMilks
Joined: 21st Jan 2016
Rank: BF Admins
Likes 1138
7th Feb 2017

I'm very impatient and super proud of you bro!


"This community is being dragged down by the balls by Angry_Cuban" - Maverick, 2018


Play stupid games, win stupid prizes

Lyst1349 (Banned)
Joined: 3rd Aug 2016
Rank: --
Likes 35
7th Feb 2017

can we get someone here to record it? one of the benefits of not living in the United States of Freedom is not having your TV channel's



Joined: 19th May 2016
Rank: BF Admins
Likes 98
7th Feb 2017

Hell yeah bro, can't wait to see it!


Server #1:


Joined: 18th Jan 2016
Rank: BF Admins
Likes 211
7th Feb 2017

Quotecan we get someone here to record it? one of the benefits of not living in the United States of Freedom is not having your TV channel's
I'll be recording it and I think I could be wrong, but the news channel is also going to be putting it online for the masses.



"The quieter you are, the more you are able to hear" ― Ram Dass

Joined: 18th Jan 2016
Rank: BF Admins
Likes 211
7th Feb 2017

Alrighty guys, I edited the original post to include the news video and the article.



"The quieter you are, the more you are able to hear" ― Ram Dass

Joined: 19th Jan 2016
Rank: Member
Likes 233
8th Feb 2017

hace!
oh wait :D


̗͓̘͓̺̑̆ͭͬ͐ ͐ͩ͋̂ ̗͓̘͓̺̑̆ͭͬ͐ ̥̺͐ͩ͋̂̿ -̮͈͓͎͉͓ͩ̆̓ͪ̐̐ M ̗͓̘͓̺̑̆ͭͬ͐i ͐ͩ͋̂G ̗͓̘͓̺̑̆ͭͬ͐ ͐ͩ͋̂ ̗͓̘͓̺̑̆ͭͬ͐ ̥̺͐ͩ͋̂̿ -̮͈͓͎͉͓ͩ̆̓ͪ̐̐ ̗͓̘͓̺̑̆ͭͬ͐ ͐ͩ͋̂ ̗͓̘͓̺̑̆ͭͬ͐ ̥̺͐ͩ͋̂̿ -̮͈͓͎͉͓ͩ̆̓ͪ̐̐
̗͓̘͓̺̑̆ͭͬ͐ ͐ͩ͋̂S ̗͓̘͓̺̑̆ͭͬ͐UP ̥̺͐ͩ͋̂̿eR-̮͈͓͎͉͓ͩ̆̓ͪ̐̐HA͓͉̝̳̦̘̮̖̬ͧ̓̒̔ͮN͔͎̝͉̥ͩͫ̏s

Joined: 6th Jan 2017
Rank: Member
Likes 8
19th Feb 2017

I' actually seen this video before I noticed that you posted it!

And, lemme tell ya what, that' is the coolest that you're involved in this! !!!

Can you guys test the security of Area 51 now please? thnx
Oh, also share your findings.
Forum » Community » General Discussion
Please login or register to reply.
Chat Box
JL 8:49 PM
server community which shall not be named has been on 60Hz with their competing "#1" server for months without issues, just saying.. may want to talk to NFO if your equipment can't hang.
godsowndelta 19th Feb
ya just posted a normal post\inquiry, oops my bad
Angry_Cuban13 19th Feb
Most of the servers you play on 60hZ are probably infantry maps only like Locker, Metro, etc. When you start playing maps like Firestorm, Oman, the water maps, that is when it gets crappy for everyone else
elcorbu 19th Feb
i notice a improved difference in hit registration and smoothness of gameplay from 30 to 60. as other servers seem to run fine on it, wonder if its an issue with the mig box/provider
TwinGunsLLP 19th Feb
60hz is terrible, it doesn't work on #1. We've tried it several times.
Angry_Cuban13 19th Feb
That's not my call, Brian will have to decide that. We also need feedback from more than one person to make these type of changes.
jeffambo 19th Feb
can you just try it for 1 day?
jeffambo 19th Feb
burdel is a polish HC rush server thats 60hz and even though i get 160 ping it still feels better than any non-60hz server i play in
jeffambo 19th Feb
can you try 60hz one more time? Everyone I play with had never had a problem, they have worked out a lot of kinks since they introduced it
lordteapot 18th Feb
1234 i declare a meme war
elcorbu 18th Feb
nice cuban
JL 18th Feb
"EVERYONE" ?
dballs 18th Feb
its definitely not easy!!!
Angry_Cuban13 18th Feb
I wanted to break 100
dballs 18th Feb
such hacks
Angry_Cuban13 18th Feb
Corbu, look at the round you missed when you left: http://battlelog.battlefi ... 022012160/225941700/
Angry_Cuban13 18th Feb
60 hZ has been tried multiple times and most recently a year ago. EVERYONE complained of lag and general shitty gameplay
jeffambo 18th Feb
how much more does it cost to run the server at 60hz vs 40hz, ill donate if you guys can turn it up, do you take credit cards, how do i donate?
jeffambo 18th Feb
you dont get shot behind corners and it just feels so much more 'true'
jeffambo 18th Feb
it makes the game soooo much better and they have worked out all the problems it used to cause
Online Members
MsCandyKiller
Online now

elcorbu
19 minutes ago
Online Guests: 15